Monday, August 8, 2011

Among all cricket experts, who is the worst critic ?

You will favor Indians because you are a racist. Why cant your types be even a little gentlemanly and acknowledge these great people. After your teams demonstration of racism you should be ashamed and not come here asking these stupid racist questions.

No comments:

Post a Comment